fbpx

Battlefield V: Neues Update mit Bugfixes & Verbesserungen erscheint morgen

by Ed Snow

Battlefield V: Neues Update mit Bugfixes & Verbesserungen erscheint morgen

Im Laufe des morgigen vormittags wird DICE ein weiteres Update für „Battlefield V“ auf allen Plattformen ausrollen. Die Downloadgröße beträgt 784MB am PC, 440MB auf Playstation 4 und 1,74 GB auf Xbox One.  Nachfolgend gibt es einen ersten Blick auf die Verbesserungen des Updates. Die vollständigen Patch Notes werden im Laufe des Tages ergänzt.

.


Battlefield V Deluxe Edtion XB1 Download Code für 20€ *Ad


Schwerpunkte des neuen Updates:

  • Einige Verbesserungen für Shotguns
  • Fehler behoben, der zu Flimmern führte.
  • Fehler mit Company Coin Zähler am Rundenende behoben.
  • Levelaufstieg von Rang 49 auf 50 zeigt nun den korrekten Wert am Ende der Runde.
  • Controller Vibration in Grand Operations gefixed.

Verfügbarkeit:

  • PC – 10 Uhr  CEST  / 9 Uhr UTC
  • PS4 – 11 Uhr CEST / 10 Uhr UTC
  • XB1 – 12 Uhr  CEST /11 Uhr UTC

Patch Notes

Battlefield V Tides of War Chapter 2: Lightning Strikes – Update #4

Vehicles

Fixed the inconsistency between the length of the visual effect of the Churchill Crocodile tank’s flamethrower when viewing it in third person versus first person.

Weapons, Gadgets, and Specializations

  • Fixed the M1907 SF Recoil Buffer Specialization which was previously not working.
  • The ZK-383 and Selbstlader 1916 no longer have the wrong zoom level with some sights when using the Fast ADS movement Specialization.
  • Tweaked shotgun balance. We found that shotguns were underperforming compared to close-range SMGs. The changes to damage drop-off and pellet damage listed below make shotguns perform more consistently in close quarters and give them a slightly longer optimal range.
    – Increased damage drop-off start distance for buckshot and slug ammo by 1 m.
    – 12g Automatic and M1897: Increased buckshot maximum pellet damage from 5 to 7.2.
    – M30 Drilling: Increased buckshot maximum pellet damage from 5 to 6.3.

Maps and Modes

  • Practice Range: Fixed a bug where players would get stuck when using the “Redeploy” or “Restart Practice Range” function.
  • Combined Arms: On Hot Pursuit, the correct number of soldiers needed to advance the objective are now spawned.
  • War Stories: Players should no longer run into a freeze on The Last Tiger during the section Reach German Forward Base.
  • Fixed the controller vibration function that wouldn’t properly work on some maps while playing Grand Operations.

UI/HUD/Options/Assignments

  • Fixed the flickering issue that could happen on the squad redeploy screen. All subtitles in the Combined Arms intro are now triggering correctly.
  • Leveling from level 49 to level 50 now properly shows the correct level on the End of Round screen.
  • Further fixes for the End of Round Company Coin counter. This should hopefully show the correct value for all players.

Stability

Multiple crash fixes and stability improvements.

PC-Specific Improvements

  • Fixed a crash that could happen when players changed the resolution multiple times in a row while DLSS is enabled.
  • DLSS has been disabled when using DX11 due to stability issues.

Xbox One-Specific Improvements
Fixed an issue where shotguns dealt less damage than intended.

PlayStation 4-Specific Improvements
Fixed an issue where shotguns dealt less damage than intended.

Weitere Update Pläne in diesem Monat

 KAPITEL 3: TRIAL BY FIRE

Mit Kapitel 3 hält der Battle Royale Modus “Firestorm” im März Einzug in “Battlefield V”.

  • Firestorm Battle Royale Modus von Criterion und DICE
  • Griechenland Karte: Hier geht es um Panzerkontrolle und Luftangriffe.
  • Neue Verstärkungen für Squadleader (Smoke Barrage und Sektor Artillerie)
  • Wie in Kapitel 1 und 2, bringt Trail by Fire auch wöchentliche Events und Belohnungen, zusammen mit Goodies für Rangaufstiege.

Ebenfalls arbeitet DICE an einem Hardcore Modus für „Battlefield V“ und auf das Mietserver Programm ist noch nicht vom Tisch. Hier sollen ebenfalls weitere Konzepte ausgearbeitet werden, um der Community das zu geben, was sie sich so dringend wünscht.

Mehr zu den Neuerungen im Spiel und die „Tides of War“ Roadmap findet ihr in unserer BFV-Themenübersicht (hier klicken). Folgt uns gerne auf Facebook und Twitter, um keine News mehr zu verpassen. Tretet gerne auch unserer Partnergruppe „Battlefield V Xbox One Community (Germany)“ bei, um Mitspieler zu finden oder euch auszutauschen.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment